• Asset-Based Lending

    Providing asset-based loans for growth and working capital financing to middle market clients

  • Whether you’re looking to grow your company, increase your borrowing capacity or refinance your existing loan, First Niagara Commercial Finance, Inc. can work with you to develop a capital solution specific to your unique needs.

    Experienced lenders with local knowledge
    Our senior professionals have more than 150 years of asset-based and commercial lending experience. This collective knowledge and experience helps us take a 360º view of your business and develop the best solution for you.

    Flexible solutions for your business*
    Asset-based loans are often used for working capital, mergers and acquisitions, recapitalizations, turnarounds, and restructurings. Our team specializes in providing credit facilities between $5 million  and $50 million, with the ability to underwrite up to $100 million.  We will work with you to customize a lending solution specific to your industry, business and situation.

    Know before you apply
    We're here to help you understand the options, so please contact one of our team members to get started.

    Contacts and Location

    Metro-Boston Headquarters
    3 Allied Drive, Suite 210
    Dedham, MA 02026
    (877) 260-7099
    Commercial.finance@fnfg.com
      

    Meet our Asset-Based Lending Team

    Senior Leadership

     

    Larry Favre
    President
    First Niagara Commercial Finance, Inc.
    (781) 326-6035
    Laurent.Favre@fnfg.com

     

    Keith Broyles
    Senior Vice President and
    National Director of
    Business Development
    (781) 251-5714
    Keith.Broyles@fnfg.com

         

    Regional Business Development Contacts

    New England,
    Tri-State Region

     

    Eastern PA, Central NY,
    NJ, MD and DE

    Keith Broyles
    National Director of
    Business Development
    (781) 251-5714
    Keith.Broyles@fnfg.com

     

    Brad Weaver
    Vice President, Senior Originator
    Plymouth Meeting, PA
    (610) 832-2329
    Brad.Weaver@fnfg.com

    Western NY, Western PA and Ohio

       

    James Cannella
    First Vice President
    Cleveland, OH
    (216) 536-1666
    James.Cannella@fnfg.com

       
         

    Underwriting and Loan Closing

    Peter Drooff
    First Vice President
    ABL Underwriting Director
    (781) 326-6492
    Peter.Drooff@fnfg.com

     

    Rod Landis
    Vice President
    ABL Underwriter
    (781) 251-5706
    Rod.Landis@fnfg.com

    Yvonne Kizner
    First Vice President
    Loan Closing and Compliance Manager
    (781) 251-5708
    Yvonne.Kizner@fnfg.com

       
         

    Portfolio Management and Collateral Monitoring

    Jessica Benevides-Caron
    First Vice President
    Director-Portfolio Management
    (781) 251-5707 
    Jessica.Caron@fnfg.com

     

    Michael Schwartz
    Vice President 
    Senior Portfolio Officer
    (781) 251-5712
    Michael.Schwartz@fnfg.com

         

    Kanako Y. Murphy
    Vice President 
    Collateral Oversight &
    Systems Administration
    (781) 251-0254
    Kanako.Murphy@fnfg.com

     

    Danielle Prentis
    Vice President-Portfolio Management
    (781) 251-2703
    Danielle.Prentis@fnfg.com

  • Your business can benefit.
    Call us at 1-877-260-7099 
[Image] Remote Control
Remote. Control. Convenience.
Fast-forward to great moments. And never put your life on pause. Mobile Banking offers the tools you need to manage your finances and focus on your life. Tap into Mobile Banking for banking that’s not just pocket-size — it’s life-size.
 

*Credit approval required; Additional terms and conditions will apply; Fees may apply; Not all products or options are available to all customers; Interest rate based on creditworthiness; Advertised products are for business purpose only and not for personal, family or household use; First Niagara does not provide accounting, tax or legal advice.

cancel

Customize Your Experience.

By providing your ZIP code, we can customize our content to display the rates, products, locations and Mortgage Consultants in your area. Alternately, you can continue without ZIP code.