• Asset-Based Lending

    Providing asset-based loans for growth and working capital financing to middle market clients

  • Whether you’re looking to grow your company, increase your borrowing capacity or refinance your existing loan, First Niagara Commercial Finance, Inc. can work with you to develop a capital solution specific to your unique needs.

    Experienced lenders with local knowledge
    Our senior professionals have more than 150 years of asset-based and commercial lending experience. This collective knowledge and experience helps us take a 360º view of your business and develop the best solution for you.

    Flexible solutions for your business*
    Asset-based loans are often used for working capital, mergers and acquisitions, recapitalizations, turnarounds, and restructurings. Our team specializes in providing credit facilities between $5 million  and $50 million, with the ability to underwrite up to $100 million.  We will work with you to customize a lending solution specific to your industry, business and situation.

    Know before you apply
    We're here to help you understand the options, so please contact one of our team members to get started.

    Contacts and Location

    National Headquarters
    First Niagara Commercial Finance, Inc.
    3 Allied Drive, Suite 210
    Dedham, MA 02026
      

    Meet our Asset-Based Lending Team

    Senior Leadership

     

    Paul Cronin
    Senior Managing Director
    Head of Capital Markets and Asset-Based Lending
    (215) 587-8148
    Paul.Cronin@fnfg.com

     

         

    Business Development Contacts

    Keith Broyles
    Senior Vice President
    Director Portfolio Management and Underwriting
    (781) 251-5714
    Keith.Broyles@fnfg.com

     

    James Cannella
    First Vice President
    (216) 536-1666
    James.Cannella@fnfg.com

         

    Underwriting and Loan Closing

    Peter Drooff
    First Vice President
    ABL Underwriting Director
    (781) 326-6492
    Peter.Drooff@fnfg.com

     

    Rod Landis
    Vice President
    ABL Underwriter
    (781) 251-5706
    Rod.Landis@fnfg.com

    Yvonne Kizner
    First Vice President
    Loan Closing and Compliance Manager
    (781) 251-5708
    Yvonne.Kizner@fnfg.com

       
         

    Portfolio Management and Collateral Monitoring

    Michael Schwartz
    Vice President 
    Senior Portfolio Officer
    (781) 251-5712
    Michael.Schwartz@fnfg.com

     

    Kanako Y. Murphy
    Vice President 
    Collateral Oversight &
    Systems Administration
    (781) 251-0254
    Kanako.Murphy@fnfg.com

         

    Danielle Prentis
    Vice President-Portfolio Management
    (781) 251-2703
    Danielle.Prentis@fnfg.com

       

Credit approval required; Additional terms and conditions will apply; Fees may apply; Not all products or options are available to all customers; Interest rate based on creditworthiness; Products are for business purpose only and not for personal, family or household use.

*Credit approval required; Additional terms and conditions will apply; Fees may apply; Not all products or options are available to all customers; Interest rate based on creditworthiness; Advertised products are for business purpose only and not for personal, family or household use; First Niagara does not provide accounting, tax or legal advice.

cancel

Customize Your Experience.

By providing your ZIP code, we can customize our content to display the rates, products, locations and Mortgage Consultants in your area. Alternately, you can continue without ZIP code.